2021-2022 Teaching Staff


Teacher

Grade

Contact

Assistant

Monica Heard Kinder monica.heard@district6.org
Sarah Tompkins Kinder sarah.tompkins@district6.org
Rosalinda Duran Kinder (TWI) rosalinda.duran@district6.org
Holly Ironside Kinder (TWI) holly.ironside@district6.org
Kristi Anderson K/1st kristi.anderson@district6.org
Janelle Hearne First janelle.hearne@district6.org
Monica Andre First monica.andre@district6.org
Anayenci Oregon

First (TWI)

anayenci.oregon@district6.org
Lori Leedy First (TWI) lori.leedy@district6.org
Tami Gwilliam Second tami.gwilliam@district6.org
Nicole Suetos Second nicole.suetos@district6.org
Shannon Swift Second shannon.swift@district6.org
Andrea Christmas Second (TWI) andrea.christmas@district6.org

Lidia Perez

Second (TWI) lidia.perez@district6.org
Jill Bowman Third jill.bowman@district6.org
Stacy Petersen Third stacy.petersen@district6.org
Aida Barragan Third (TWI) aida.barragan@district6.org
Tristan Webb Third (TWI) tristan.webb@district6.org
Jill Garner Fourth jill.stone@district6.org
Lori Miller Fourth lori.miller@district6.org
Brandi Schoneberger Fourth brandi.schoneberger@district6.org
Brynt Ross Fourth (TWI) brynt.ross@district6.org
Stacie Bailey Fourth/Fifth Blend (TWI) Gabriella.nevin@district6.org
Chris Alden Fifth chris.alden@district6.org
David Christmas Fifth david.christmas@district6.org
Kim Elmer

Fifth

kim.elmer@district6.org

Claudia Cervantes

Fifth (TWI)

claudia.cervantes@district6.org

Kendall Conrad

MAPS

kendall.conrad@district6.org

Kristen Navickas

Resource

kristen.navickas@district6.org

Lynette Padilla Speech lynette.padilla@district6.org
Nanette Thompson Title 1 nanette.thompson@district6.org

Emily Duarte

ELD emily.duarte@district6.org
Laura Maclellan ELD laura.maclellan@district6.org