2019-2020 Teaching Staff


Teacher Grade Contact Assistant
Monica Heard
Kinder monica.heard@district6.org M. Williams
Jennifer Christmas Kinder jennifer.christmas@district6.org L. Allphin
Sarah Tompkins Kinder sarah.tompkins@district6.org A. Hill
Rosalinda Duran Kinder (TWI) rosalinda.duran@district6.org L. Chavez
Lori Leedy Kinder (TWI) lori.leedy@district6.org A. Oregon
Tia Hopper
First holly.parks@district6.org
Kristi Anderson First kristi.anderson@district6.org
Stacie Bailey
First (TWI) stacie.bailey@district6.org TBD
Aida Barragan First (TWI) aida.barragan@district6.org TBD
Jessica Stormberg & Janelle Hearne First/Second Blend jessica.stormberg@district6.org

janelle.hearne@district6.org

Shannon Swift Second shannon.swift@district6.org
Tami Gwilliam
Second tami.gwilliam@district6.org
Lyzett Gutierrez
Second (TWI) lyzett.gutierrez@district6.org
Lidia Perez Second (TWI) lidia.perez@district6.org
Jill Bowman Third jill.bowman@district6.org
Sammi Jansen Third (TWI) samantha.jansen@district6.org Various
Tristan Webb Third (TWI) tristan.webb@district6.org
Brandi Schoneberger Third brandi.schoneberger@district6.org Various
Stacy Petersen Third stacy.petersen@district6.org Various
Brynt Ross
Fourth (TWI) brynt.ross@district6.org Various
Lori Miller Fourth lori.miller@district6.org Various
Kim Elmer Forth kim.elmer@district6.org Various
Jill Garner Fourth/Fifth Blend jill.stone@district6.org Various
Paul Lunte Fifth paul.lunte@district6.org Various
Chris Alden Fifth chris.alden@district6.org Various
Gabbie Nevin
Fifth (TWI) Gabriella.nevin@district6.org Various
Heather Murphy MAPS & Resource heather.murphy@district6.org Various
Kristen Navickas Resource kristen.navickas@district6.org Various
Lynette Padilla Speech lynette.padilla@district6.org Various
Nanette Thompson Title 1 nanette.thompson@district6.org Various
Emily Medina ELD emily.medina@district6.org A. Elverude